Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Mt. Salak

Assalamu ‘alaikum readers…

Haa… Time flies and now it is already December. I dont know, might be it is one of Big City syndrome, every weekend I just want to get out from Jakarta. Going somewhere quite far on weekend means another fatigue added though. Hahaha…

Ideally I shall use my weekend to recharge (read: sleep) but in practical, my unstoppable will wins (as always). I believe it is strongly—yet still probably—related to age and companion and strength and my single status and money availability. Ahaha…

Okay, I went to Bogor last week. I told Iyut for a thousand times (already) that I really want to go to Strawberry farm, and we went to that farm last Saturday. The farm is Sweetberry Agrowisata Farm located in Sweet Green Apple Garden, Jalan Mariwati Cipanas, Cianjur Municipality near Puncak Bogor. Almost 2 hours roughly to get there. And last Saturday gateway really fullfilled my wishlist: 1. Going to Strawberry Farm, 2. Eating Sate Maranggi which is only sold in Cipanas Cianjur and 3. Going to Cibodas Botanical Garden. The last was probably my dream since high school when I knew Cibodas Botanical Garden had Moss garden collections and launched by President SBY at that time.

SweetBerry Farm

SweetBerry Farm

White Beauty

White Beauty

hydroponic

hydroponic

Sate Maranggi

Sate Maranggi

The Cibodas Garden just made me so astonished. The water is so cool, the air is so fresh and the scenery is so green. You can make your beautiful photoshoot there since it has many good spots and locations. Take a look for mine.

jembatan

jembatan

branches 5

branches 5

outbond area

outbond area

small waterfall

small waterfall

standing trees

standing trees

Beautiful Blue

Beautiful Blue

Gugur 1

Gugur 1

Diagonally, Diagon Alley!

Diagonally, Diagon Alley!

Flower Crown

Flower Crown

How about your last weekend guys? Hope it’s as wonderful as mine.
Take care, stay warm in this wet season and see you till my next post of traveling.

Wassalamu ‘alaikum.
cheers,

atviana

PS:
Please don’t take out and use any of my pictures without my consent. My pictures are protected under the copyright law.

