Tags

, , , ,

1989

Obviously, I don’t have the long list as Taylor has or anything near to that, but something I realized after I heard the song for the couple of times.

Cause you know I love the players,
And you love the game…

It is just exactly what happens for the last five years. After several names, they are very close to some players. Hahaha… :D

When exactly I’ll met THE ONE? Wkwkwk..

Enjoy the song. Blank Space #2 track on 1989.

cheers,

atviana

So it’s gonna be forever
Or it’s gonna go down in flames
You can tell me when it’s over
If the high was worth the pain
Got a long list of ex-lovers
They’ll tell you I’m insane
Cause you know I love the players
And you love the game

Cause we’re young and we’re reckless
We’ll take this way too far and leave you breathless
Or with a nasty scar
Got a long list of ex-lovers
They’ll tell you I’m insane
But I got a blank space baby
And I’ll write your name

