Tags

, , , , , , ,

dreamlike

Assalamu ‘alaikum wr. wb.

Hello readers, how are you lately?

So many things happened in this past month like flying jet, which I, myself sometimes don’t realize of my own milestone. Kinda ironic somehow… Hehe…

Anyway it is not only good things happen but also bad things. Don’t get me wrong I don’t say it’s completely bad. As in my faith and culture for always pointing the positive matter out of any possible things that happen, I do the same. Last month for my pre-employment program in Unesco Jakarta—Yes, I was accepted as Hydro Technical Assistant at UNESCO, Yeay!—I did a medical check up in one of biggest and fanciest hospitals in Jakarta. Well, I always have worries like any other normal people out there that something might going wrong with the result which state my health condition and it actually happened. Something just didn’t go well. One or two of my lab results showed abnormally.

Honestly with this type of lifestyle we naturally adopt, I’m sure everyone who lives in big cities in the whole world has at least an abnormal result, but they just don’t know as I did before. But now, I know it, so I have to proceed with further medical checks and diagnostic. What a though luck. My offer is pended waiting for my medical clearance which I hope I’ll get it very soon.

So what happen after those further medical diagnostic? So far doctors don’t see any serious matter aaaand last week I have been claimed in fit condition for work, Alhamdulillah all praises only to Allah. See, there were, are and will ups and downs in life and that makes our life more priceless.

We will get sick, get jobs, get married, lost beloved ones, betrayed, or either do something wrong but we have to look back what the main purpose of life: to do our worship to Allah SWT.

And I did not create the jinn and mankind except to worship Me.
Q.S Ahd Dhariyat 56

Everything we do has to be in the form only of worshiping Allah SWT. So, as note to myself, keep the faith, do our best and prays only to Allah for every single things good or bad happens, Allah always knows what the best.

another dreamlike

May we are always in the light of Islam, rahmah and Allah’s blesses. Insha Allah.

Have a nice day and Happy Indonesian Blogger Day October 27, 2014.
Wassalam.

Love

atviana

