Tags

, , , , , , ,

Edelweyss on macro

Edelweyss on macro

Assalamu alaykum, reader…

It is 00.23 am rite now, and I am in the middle of a deadline. Yeah you know that. It has been more than weeks since my last-real post. Well, since my previous post originally was made last year and for couple months deposited at the corner of my laptop directory. So this is my real post finally. I just want to share what I lately did in this past March.

After my program director announced that April would be our final time to submit our draft, I directly packed my stuffs and searched for a shelter home –literally a shelter home since I could not finish my research without their supports, my besties. Yeah, they are there, people to talk to, to lough with, and shoulder to cry on. And here, at the shelter home, I learn a secret of special diet: Food Combining. You guess what? I lost my baby fat at my-former-rounded-cheeks.. And now on my new target is to lose those belly fats… Keep running my works till next week, the ultimate deadline –and if I’m lucky enough to have any tiny spare time– I will writing to you sooner…

Here my posts on Instagram on this past weeks, full filled by food stuffs right? c:

one of my food combining lunch

one of my food combining lunch

didn't I tell you I have new macro lens?

didn’t I tell you I have new macro lens?

Manduu~~

Manduu~~

pack of brownies

pack of brownies

 

Wassalamu ‘alaykum wr. wb.

cheers,

Good Night Love,

atviana

