Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

EdProf

Yes, yes, yes…

I know, from the post’s title you will absolutely find out that I have visited Koukenhof, the most beautiful spring garden in the world –they claim they are, :D. Well, this garden is supposed filled by more than 7 thousand, 32 hectares of flowers: tulips, narcis, cherry blossom, hydrangea, hyacinth, amaryllis, lily, orchid and many more I even couldn’t remember them all. But unfortunately last week was not the most perfect time to see the blooms. There were several parts of the garden without flowers, since they had not bloom yet… Poor me, I could not see the flower carpet part, but I managed to take some shoots…

Cherry Blossoms -my shoots with my friend’s gear

IMG_9700 IMG_9697

I am really too tired to edit the images, so I post it as it is :D

My favorite, hydrangea in purple shade

IMG_9612

Hyacinth and Narcis

IMG_9705

IMG_9715

Nisa and Me…

IMG_9664

Actually that day I wore a coat I designed and custom made for me, with dusty pink outside and maroon-white polkadot lining. What do you think?

 

Have you ever visited it once? Please share…

Cheers

atviana

