Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

volkspark

hello…

Couple days ago we went to Volkspark, a community park right next to our place. Just by take some walks we can enjoy a common open space with it’s freezing ponds, benches, ducks, birds, some themed gardens, and green scenery. Well, I got a new experience here. Beside for common pleasure activities, the garden is also used for people to pet their dogs or puppies (mostly). We met various types (well, I couldn’t differentiate them…) and you know what, their p*p is just everywhere, such a culture shock. Hahahaha…

But, it seemed we enjoyed the park and got entertained…

going to volkspark

I made a box of fruit salad, and enjoyed them in the benches beside the ponds and pines forest.

fruit salad

The ingredient: banana, grapes, strawberries, peaches and berries yogurt :D yummie…

And the day before we went to the park, we’d had the groceries in an open market, in the central of Enschede. I stood in front of  flower kiosk almost in an hour, yes you know why… hahaha…

Flower Market

Look at the tulips… aaah… I cant wait for the Spring. When the air temperature get warmer we plan to go to Kaukenhoff, the biggest garden on the World. Well, it’s beyond my imagination…

See you in my next travelling post

cheers

atviana

 

 

 

