Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Strolling in the city

Strolling in the city

Well, I think you all have known that lately I went to Netherlands and will spend a couple months here…

Yeah, this is my first experience of going abroad and lucky me (or not) I was welcomed by very late winter with minus air temperature and snowy days, in Spring, yeay!!

And here are several pictures I took in these past days of my first week…

enjoy

ITC.nl

ITC main building, it was taken from the back parking lot, where aside with a small garden and railway, credit goes to my newest pal: Nisa Adhar…

twilight

the Twilight view from my room’s balcony. I was very impressed at my first look and very grateful. A compensation for the top floor  residents who experience the staircase, since the elevator only reach the 15th floor (which ours is in 16th).

enschede

My first (again) experience of snow, what a day… *smirk… I am really  happy since the late winter allows me to dress nicely with coat, cardigan or sweaters, boots and many other winter gears… I adore boots, and very excited to wear them while just let say boots wont be a perfect couple with the  tropic climate… hahaha…

hydrangea

You know Hydrangeas are my favorite blooms, so when I met them in very vivid color, my heart burst with happiness :D

See you in my another story of this city and many places in Europe :D

I wish I can visit many more

cheers

atviana

