first of all I want you check this video..

*Indonesia is our homeland..

this video is remind me about journey I made to many places around Indonesia with their magnificent and beautiful own characters. You can count Jakarta first. As Indonesia Capital City, Jakarta may become the biggest, busiest and most crowded city in Indonesia. Jakarta is the Heart of this country, where our government taking place to develop whole nation, where most of industries andΒ business running our economic wheels, and you also can see our nation’s history, culture, religion, and civilization meet here.

Then, I would like to know more about Jayapura next, my hometown. Then, there are Bali, Semarang, Bandung, Jogja, Surabaya, Makassar, Ternate, Lombok, which each one has their own fascinating stuff-that-you-must-to see.. I know, my experiences is far from alot to tell you how incredible Indonesia is, but I hope I can show you how amazing my journey since it has thought me that, you have to see your Nations first so you can appreciate it more than you do today..

